Our Board

Edgarley Assisted Living board Members:

Andrew Speirs - Chairman

Rod Carmichael

Philip Cleary

Allan Elijah

Gary Williams

Donna Spratling

Ian Esmore

Sue McCallum

Bridget Gilmour

David Millard

Edgarley Assisted Living key staff:

Steve Toope: CEO
Amanda Lee: Director of Nursing
Trish McKenzie: Assistant to Director of Nursing
Olivia Darcy: Finance Officer
Jacinta Bunnik: Administration
Sally Lodge: Administration
Denise Fraser: Quality

Previous page: Organisation Structure Next page: Independent Living